Wonderful experience

At first I was really worried about going on the hot air balloon because I didnt know how safe the ride was going to be but the crew made me feel at ease. They explained that it is one of the safest way to fly. Pilot Ed also made me feel very comfortable. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Once I hopped in the balloon all worries dissipated. I was so relaxed and amazed the entire time. What made it even a better experience was the breakfast with mimosas served after the amazing balloon ride. I would totally do this again!

yudith menendez

California Dreamin’ Balloon Adventures
4.9
Based on 190 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rosalie Concepcion
Rosalie Concepcion
2020-09-07T08:09:22+0000
Hubby surprised me with a sunrise Birthday flight. We were provided with such amazing service from beginning to end. ... Transportation to and from our resort was provided. The experience of watching the owner and his crew set up and prepare the balloon for flight was an added bonus. We didn’t realize what it all entailed. Lift off was smooth and my dream of floating in the air as I enjoyed the scenery around and below me was breathtaking. It was an experience I will never forget. David Bradley and his crew were not only professional but heartwarming and thoughtful as they went over and above with picture taking, Champagne and 2 for 1 wine tasting vouchers at his lovely vineyard, Vindemia. We will definitely be back! Thank you for the Birthday bottle of wine. ❤️read more
Sean Buckley
Sean Buckley
2020-08-11T16:45:31+0000
Awesome experience. Such a peaceful and relaxing adventure. Our pilot was awesome and the whole crew took great care of... us! Would definitely do it again!read more
Amin Soltani
Amin Soltani
2020-07-07T02:38:33+0000
They are many people here writing reviews about not getting a ride and not getting their money back either. WARNING... please AVOID this place. They charged me $420 and they didn't give me a ride. They told me they put me on standby list but I read reviews about people who were in standby list for a YEAR until they got their ride. They are really nice when they want to charge you but they become really rude when you try to reschedule another timeread more
MoonDoll Jacqueline Luna Lozano
MoonDoll Jacqueline Luna Lozano
2020-05-19T15:18:23+0000
the Elements are wonderful to take in ... on a balloon ride !
Joan Watters Kennedy
Joan Watters Kennedy
2020-03-05T18:22:32+0000
Friendly and informative pilot. Nice breakfast after our ride. A beautiful way to spend the morning!
Terry Read
Terry Read
2020-02-28T19:31:05+0000
We just got back from a sunrise flight. It was the most wonderful thing I’ve ever done. Dillion was a wonderful... pilot and was very informative about the area. We would definitely do this againread more
Jon Fuller
Jon Fuller
2020-01-15T20:40:08+0000
These guys went the extra mile to make our experience incredible. Highly recommend booking them if you’re... considering a balloon trip in Temecula.read more
Jazmin Mata
Jazmin Mata
2019-10-29T20:31:49+0000
It was so good experience and great service
Kristen Davis Kutina
Kristen Davis Kutina
2019-10-24T02:38:44+0000
Absolutely fabulous time with California Dreamin’! Everyone was professional and friendly; we felt completely safe.... Breakfast after the flight was delicious, and included cinnamon bread, Brie, crackers, fruit, mimosas, coffee, tea, etc. They even gave us a bottle of delicious red wine for our anniversary. Highly recommend ballooning with California Dreamin’!read more
Raymond Montgomery
Raymond Montgomery
2019-10-22T19:55:00+0000
Best time ballooning! What a knowledgeable pilot! Beautiful views! Definitely recommend this and their winery! Their... wine is great!read more
James Hayes
James Hayes
2019-10-22T03:24:22+0000
Great staff who are very courteous and kind. They all seemed very seasoned and knowledgeable. The attention to detail... was key and we felt very comfortable and confident the entire trip. I would recommend this company without a doubt.read more
Paul Shriver
Paul Shriver
2019-10-08T23:02:56+0000
Professional, safe, and very helpful!
Deb Stevens
Deb Stevens
2019-10-08T21:36:48+0000
We had the best experience on our balloon ride this past Thursday. So amazing, so professional, so informative. I... totally recommend California Dreamin’ if you are in Temecula. From dealing with Gail for the reservations, to watching Dillon expertly fly our ballon, the entire experience was amazing. Additionally the after-breakfast was very nice as well. Check them out if you are in the area!read more
Britni Clark Harris
Britni Clark Harris
2019-10-04T16:43:37+0000
We planned a Bucketlist Birthday Party for my husband last weekend and I cannot say enough amazing things about... California Dreamin’ Balloon! From start to finish, Gayle & Katie in the office were so incredibly informative and helpful during the reservation process. On the day of, our pilot David was the absolute BEST! He gave us a little history lesson on what we were flying over, was funny and knowledgeable. The balloon ride was a dream come true and our landing will be talked about for years to come. :)Not to mention after the excursion we were wined and dined with mimosas, pastries, cheese, fruits and more. Everyone even came out and sang happy birthday and served the most delicious cake! I highly recommend California Dreamin’ Balloon Adventures!!read more
Amy Ellis
Amy Ellis
2019-10-03T15:37:15+0000
Oh.my.gosh!! We had the absolute BEST time at California Dreamin' this past weekend! The crew was very attentive and... efficient picking the perfect spot for our take-off. Our pilot, Dave, was AMAZING and so much fun! We was very knowledgeable about the Temecula Valley and pointed out lots of interesting and beautiful spots on our flight. The landing was EPIC and lots of unsuspecting campers got quite a show! The crew packed up surprising quickly (all while snapping some special pics of our group!) and got us back to the winery for an excellent breakfast, complete with mimosas and a mini wine tasting. The staff is all extremely friendly and accommodating. The whole experience was just lovely and I would highly recommend California Dreamin' Balloon Adventures!read more
Richard Sanchez
Richard Sanchez
2019-09-03T02:26:20+0000
Wow what an experience! I didn’t know what to expect being our first time. I believe David was our pilot name was... excellent with all his knowledge of how to fly his hot air ballon! Just when I thought we were going to land , nope just came down and guided along the grapes vines and then back up and back down for perfect landing that was smooth! After we finished our flight one of the workers from a near by Vineyard came by and asked David if he would like our group to go see a falcon handler work his bird. An added bonus. I would definitely recommend this.read more
Barbara Donnangelo McCue
Barbara Donnangelo McCue
2019-08-25T21:40:30+0000
Thank you so much for helping to make our anniversary flight so special. Our pilot Dylan was awesome and he was a great... tour guide of the vistas to be seen in the valley. Would absolutely do this again!!read more
Dona Ternai
Dona Ternai
2019-08-10T03:08:37+0000
I highly, highly recommend California Dreamin’ Balloon Adventures! It’s a family owned business - father and son... are providing us joy doing what they passionately love. Expert operators, climatologists, and navigators. The balloon ride was gentle, felt safe, and a serene experience. They made us feel like family providing us a champagne breakfast and introducing us to their family. We lingered enjoying the beautiful morning and would repeat this magnificent day again and again.read more
Suzanne Harris
Suzanne Harris
2019-08-09T13:35:07+0000
Cool! Our first tome and it’s beautiful
Elle Wallstein
Elle Wallstein
2019-07-07T01:29:09+0000
My first balloon ride, so it doesn’t compare. Professional, and safety first. We had to rebook after June Gloom... thick fog prevented takeoff. Our owner/pilot tried for two hours to find a safe spot to launch. But we had to turn back. We got an amazing breakfast anyway. Rebooked for today, and it was perfect! You won’t find a better company. They’ve been around since the 80s. And yes, I was looking forward to the breakfast after the flight ...read more
Cecelia Montoya
Cecelia Montoya
2019-06-28T23:02:55+0000
We had a great time celebrating our 33rd Anniversary. Our pilot was very friendly and knowledgeable. Did a great job... throughout the flight and was very informative. Upon returning back to meeting spot, owner and staff had Continental Breakfast waiting for us. Everyone was very polite and friendly and breakfast was good. Awesome experience! I would go again.... I recommend to try it.read more
Flakiita Veriito
Flakiita Veriito
2019-05-11T17:25:16+0000
It was a nice experience we loved it
Nicholas Vonch
Nicholas Vonch
2019-04-27T18:19:39+0000
Awesome! From our greeting with Gail to our pilot David 110% effort and flawless customer service...once you leave you... feel your are part of the family : )read more
Carmel Hemsley
Carmel Hemsley
2019-04-24T22:01:16+0000
Today My husband and I took the most amazing Balloon adventure on California Dreamin Balloon Rides. Dillion our Pilot... and his crew were amazing they took us on a incredible adventure. It was a perfect day for a balloon ride. The ride was so smooth and calm. To say we loved it is a understatement. They had a Happy Anniversary sign on our basket for us. This company treats you like family. When we got back, California Dreamin had a delicious breakfast waiting for us. Champagne and mimosas along with fresh fruit,cinnamon bread, cheese and crackers and so much more. We relaxed in their vineyard and enjoyed such a perfect breakfast. We received a bottle of their wine as a Anniversary gift. We all got to taste it as well. I just wanted to say thank you for making our 37th wedding adventure one we will remember and treasure the rest of our lives. Cheers to California Dreamin. We give you the highest ratings in all categories. We are telling all our family and friends to use your company as you have set a very high bar for all the rest to reach up to.read more
Carrie Helbert
Carrie Helbert
2019-04-07T18:23:47+0000
What an amazing morning, our pilot Dillion was fabulous and our view breathtaking. The perfect birthday gift for my... sister!!read more
Maria Pasquale-Tucci
Maria Pasquale-Tucci
2019-03-28T05:33:49+0000
The entire team was beyond helpful and friendly! This was truly a dream come true!! I couldn't have asked for a... smoother ride !! Dylan our pilot was amazing!!read more
Lisa M. Alexander
Lisa M. Alexander
2019-03-20T05:42:07+0000
I could not say better things about this experience..the perfect weather, the beauty of greenery everywhere due to the... recent rain, the kindness and professionalism of our pilot, Dylan, and maybe the softest balloon landing ever! We went 3.5 miles, elevation of 4,000 at times and Ioved every minute.read more
Jonathan Marquez
Jonathan Marquez
2019-03-19T21:27:34+0000
A company that takes safety and romance seriously. California Dreamin helped me pull off the perfect proposal for my... soon to be wife. My girlfriend (at the time) and I were supposed to go on a hot air balloon ride for our first date, but it didn’t end up happening because of a few prior commitments. Two years later, I found myself ready to propose and thought, “What better way to propose than to bring it back to where it started”? I came across California Dreamin and found that they took a safety-first approach to their flights (which I valued). As soon as I got on the phone with them and explained my proposal idea, they were all in. I came up with a story for them to stick to and they communicated it all the way up and down their chain of employees. When the day came, their staff was well aware of what was going on and stuck to it. I rented a full basket for my future fiancé and hired videographers and photographers to be there to document the moment. Everything went extremely well and after I got the “YES!” we floated back down safely to earth, where they had breakfast and champagne ready for us! It really was such a memorable experience and I am so thankful to the staff at California Dreamin for everything they did. Thank you for helping me propose to my future wife in such a special way! If you’re interested in seeing the video, please follow the link below:http://www.theater10.com/blog/jonathan-katieread more
Steven Brisbey
Steven Brisbey
2019-03-18T17:26:25+0000
Wonderful experience, great team that made the adventure a pleasure. Clean transport vans, friendly staff and great... coffee and breakfast after.read more
Michele Matt
Michele Matt
2019-03-10T19:41:51+0000
First class operation! They did everything right… Helped us to prepare enjoy and celebrate a once-in-a-lifetime... experience! The crew and staff were so very friendly and extremely professional!read more
Craig Sawin
Craig Sawin
2019-03-09T17:01:24+0000
Wonderful experience! !!!
Gregory L. Smith
Gregory L. Smith
2019-03-09T16:37:35+0000
Great experience! Friendly, knowledgeable people.
Brandon Johnson
Brandon Johnson
2019-02-16T14:16:21+0000
Great company! Reasonable pricing and great customer service. I got engaged on a group air balloon ride and... everything went flawless!read more
Kelcy Marie
Kelcy Marie
2019-02-06T12:02:30+0000
Our experience with California Dreamin Balloon Adventures was amazing! The staff was knowledgeable and extremely kind.... The entire experience from start to finish was wonderful! Thank you for an awesome birthday!read more
Candy Forbes
Candy Forbes
2018-12-03T21:05:05+0000
We just had a fantastic flight. Staff were so friendly and on the flight we were able to see so much. Thank you
Andrea-Derrick Johnson
Andrea-Derrick Johnson
2018-11-30T14:39:18+0000
We had a great balloon ride with California Dreamin' Balloon Adventures!
Duane L. Solomon
Duane L. Solomon
2018-11-13T18:07:08+0000
Awesome experience. The staff is very, very professional and made us all feel comfortable right away. Our Pilot Dillion... was amazing, he was very resourceful in explaining the area and the new wineries and resorts that were coming. Overall for our first time Ballooning this was a 5 Star Ride even with a terrified wife. She said “it was awesome.”read more
Yvette Schemenauer
Yvette Schemenauer
2018-10-18T22:12:50+0000
Excellent adventure- professional with that perfect personal touch! The best pilot Dylan and the best champagne... breakfast when the flight is completed at the family winery!read more
Hazel Navarro Gonzales
Hazel Navarro Gonzales
2018-10-12T02:56:15+0000
Had such an amazing experience.
Jay J Hellenbrand
Jay J Hellenbrand
2018-09-23T04:56:41+0000
incredible time. david the owner was a great pilot. he provided lots of info on the area and wineries. he has a... great staff and winery too.read more
Susie Rico
Susie Rico
2018-09-17T02:15:41+0000
Had such an amazing experience on California Dreamin Balloon Adventures, every one is wonderful. The food and wine are... amazing, can't wait to go back.read more
Deborah Burnett-Brown
Deborah Burnett-Brown
2018-09-11T02:40:39+0000
We had an AMAZING hot air balloon ride experience! Dave was a fantastic pilot...very knowledgeable and super friendly.... Our ride was super smooth and we enjoyed the continental breakfast, mimosas and peaceful and pleasant setting at Vindemia Winery. We are glad we selected California Dreamin! Balloon Adventures. We had a dream come true experience! 😄read more
Holly Trevino
Holly Trevino
2018-08-26T16:19:52+0000
I highly recommend this company to anyone considering this adventure. The staff is highly experienced and extremely... courteous, from the time we arrived everyone was warm and welcoming. We felt safe, our pilot was very knowledgeable and made the flight interesting, the views were gorgeous watching the sunrise over the mountains and it was just amazing! The staff went out of their way to take photos of us at the vineyard and with the balloon and for those celebrating a special occasion they all wished you a happy or congratulations. After landing they served mimosa, water and juice while packing up the balloon and back at the vineyard served a continental breakfast with more mimosas and a sampling of wine as well as a little something for your special event. This exceeded our expectations and is something we will never forget! Thank you for making our 30th Anniversary so special and for the bottle of wine! This is truly an experience we will treasure for years to come!read more
Jennifer Plastino-Sloss
Jennifer Plastino-Sloss
2018-08-25T18:27:27+0000
This company is a class act and the experience was incredible from start to finish . Booking this flight was easy and... from the moment we arrived on the property we were treated so incredibly well . I felt safe the entire time and it is clear the pilot was incredibly knowledgeable, and that there is a real science to operating this balloon . So interesting . The views were breathtaking and the landing was soft and uneventful . We were bought back to the winery for a delicious breakfast and mimosas . We sampled some wines and purchased a bottle that was wonderful . Thank you so much for making my bucket list experience so incredible and for exceeding my high expectations. This is a memory I will never ever forget !read more
Jerome Carter
Jerome Carter
2018-08-13T15:01:59+0000
Awesome experience. Can’t wait to do it again! 😀
Ron Downing
Ron Downing
2018-07-20T14:54:52+0000
Our first balloon ride. Ride was great. Pilot was terrific and the support crew on top of things. Nice light... breakfast at the end and a great view.read more
Lilia Castellanos Myerly
Lilia Castellanos Myerly
2018-07-16T22:52:29+0000
This entire experience exceeded my expectations. The entire staff was friendly and professional. As somebody who... is scared of heights, I felt at ease the entire ride. And the landing went smoothly. The complimentary breakfast was fresh and the attention to our birthday celebration was so special. Highly recommend.read more
LaGabriel Redic
LaGabriel Redic
2018-06-05T15:32:39+0000
After comparing the different companies, I decided to trust California Dreamin. And I'm glad I did, they made a... birthday surprise... perfect. Knowledgeable, professional, incredible customer service and amazing atmosphere. Our guide was the best. And his team was perfect.read more
Barbara Killen
Barbara Killen
2018-05-29T16:53:11+0000
Just got back from our amazing ballon flight. Today was a very special day for my friend that needed a very special... experience to commemorate it. California Dreamin’ you were wonderful. Great team of guys, our pilot David who gave us the perfect flight, softest landing and who then took us to his vineyard for a delicious breakfast. The lovely Gayleen served us with a full range of fresh berries, fruits, beautiful cheeses and of course mimosas. Thank you all so much.read more
Guillermo Jimenez
Guillermo Jimenez
2018-05-26T15:09:37+0000
Awesome ride!
Allia Rayne
Allia Rayne
2018-05-09T00:07:41+0000
Breath taking experience!! Would definitely recommend!!
Rubyel Bowie
Rubyel Bowie
2018-04-25T22:07:44+0000
This was something that had always been on my bucket list to do for later in life. But, I'm so glad I decided to go... ahead and do it now! The owners and staff were exceptional, friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and so much fun! My friends and I had an awesome time. A most definitely must do again and again!read more
Rachel Thomas
Rachel Thomas
2018-04-23T16:22:23+0000
Incredible. Informative. Friendly. Enjoyable. Impressive. Memory made.
Julia Bolger
Julia Bolger
2018-04-21T15:28:34+0000
We had an amazing time going up this morning! Pete was an awesome pilot and very entertaining. The ride was beautiful... and so was the breakfast after! ����read more
Mindy Lenfestey
Mindy Lenfestey
2018-03-17T16:09:01+0000
My family & I absolutely loved our hot air ballon ride experience. The pilot and crew were very nice and explained... everything as we were preparing for takeoff. I did this for a birthday surprise and it was perfect. My kids also said they had so much fun and want to go again.. they loved how there was hot coco and and blankets..it was a very chilly morning. I learned so many new things about the temecula wine country. I now see temecula in a totally different view & it’s even more beautiful than I thought it’s absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend California dreamin for a fantastic hot air ballon experience. ~Mread more
Diana López
Diana López
2018-03-16T19:37:38+0000
Det var jättekul. Fast det var läskigare start och landning än jag trodde. Men ändå en underbar upplevelse.
Marielou Mandl
Marielou Mandl
2018-03-13T18:58:19+0000
Fabulous experience and wonderful service. Highly recommend!
Loni Hawkins Nichols
Loni Hawkins Nichols
2018-03-11T17:06:39+0000
Amazing experience and top notch service! From the moment you arrive this company greets you with professional service.... Our pilot was incredible, knowledgeable and fun! I booked this excursion for my birthday and it was such a treat to get extra special attention. We had some time to kill afterward and lounged in their vineyard/garden area, it was so relaxing. Highly recommended this company.read more
Herbertz Flores
Herbertz Flores
2018-02-23T01:08:08+0000
Jules Meano
Jules Meano
2018-02-19T16:19:32+0000
Had a blast! So beautiful and romantic. Everyone was so great! Loved it all!
Jaqueline Arellano
Jaqueline Arellano
2018-02-19T02:48:43+0000
The people were so welcoming. Very nice & attentive. The balloon ride was amazing, would totally go back’�
Luis Martell
Luis Martell
2018-02-01T23:40:31+0000
Me and the wife had our Anniversary, the people here will treat you like family, it has been one of the best... experiences we have ever had, we are definitely coming back again!read more
Kristyn Pfannenstiel
Kristyn Pfannenstiel
2018-01-27T17:22:27+0000
Kristina Chaffee
Kristina Chaffee
2018-01-20T03:04:32+0000
It was the most amazing experience to watch the sunrise over the vineyards in a hot air balloon!!! We came to San... Diego for a leadership conference and stayed a few extra days to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. While there we decided to check another adventure off the bucket list!! The entire staff of California Dreamin' are so nice and friendly!! Thank you for our bottle of wine!read more
Amanda Griffin
Amanda Griffin
2018-01-16T05:46:13+0000
Such an incredible experience! Went for my mother's 60th birthday celebration. The staff were amazing and the flight... was perfect and smooth. Highly recommend. They went above and beyond to make the day very special. Can't thank them enough!!read more
Greg Charland
Greg Charland
2017-12-29T18:15:43+0000
Good communication, friendly staff, we had a smooth flight (smoother than our hotel elevator, seriously!)Our pilot was... knowledgeable and clearly loves what he's doing- took us from treetops to 2000 feet several times during our one hour flight, while in complete control.Beautiful sunrises (go down, come back up and see the sun rise over the mountains again)Champagne breakfast after was a nice bonus. I can't recommend them highly enough!read more
Mary Jane Tuff Kordahi
Mary Jane Tuff Kordahi
2017-12-15T18:25:56+0000
Absolutely loved the people and the experience of hot air ballooning at California Dreamin'! What a great way for our... small company of 10 to get together and experience something new for our holiday event this year! Thanks to David and his awesome team for making our experience top notch!!! ~ Mary Jane and the Patina Development Group teamread more
Vincent Skirius
Vincent Skirius
2017-11-21T17:22:05+0000
I was lucky. Could have ended up with one of the discounted groups, but chose California Dreamin because of their... undiscounted reasonable rate and one of the few companies that answers the phone on a Saturday. The staff is highly trained professionals that treat you as a true guest. The family owned business extends the family feeling on trough the employees to their guests. Never felt safer or more at home. I would not even think of going elsewhere now.read more
Ashley Rodriguez
Ashley Rodriguez
2017-11-18T03:26:47+0000
Steve Getzoff
Steve Getzoff
2017-11-13T14:07:06+0000
Wonderful experience. Great crew. Perfect day. They think of everything to ensure an enjoyable experience for the... guests.read more
Michelle Aguirre Herrera
Michelle Aguirre Herrera
2017-10-17T19:23:42+0000
Denise Brezarich Fahrion
Denise Brezarich Fahrion
2017-10-12T17:15:57+0000
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! Dylan was an amazing pilot pointing out landmarks, answering our questions and keeping us safe! ... We were in the air for just over an hour and flew higher than other balloons in the area. We definitely recommend flying with California Dreamin'!!!read more
Marie Jones
Marie Jones
2017-10-03T04:09:09+0000
Jennifer Wright
Jennifer Wright
2017-09-16T16:03:36+0000
Very friendly staff here. I am very pleased with the services. Will do it again!
Olga Diaz
Olga Diaz
2017-08-27T06:56:27+0000
First time in a hot air balloon and won't be the last! I was celebrating my birthday and the company made it an... unforgettable experience. Our pilot was Dylan Bradley and he made us all feel very safe and comfortable during our flight. The rest of the staff were very welcoming as well. I've already recommended California Dreaming to a couple of friends. Thanks again. Olga Diazread more
Amy Cook
Amy Cook
2017-08-26T19:26:01+0000
Definitely top notch company and experience. Employees were amazing. I loved it!
David A Justice
David A Justice
2017-08-26T16:28:06+0000
Ranjeet Rajan
Ranjeet Rajan
2017-08-19T15:52:10+0000
Gayle Feingold Chait
Gayle Feingold Chait
2017-08-13T15:36:46+0000
Jeff Lamore
Jeff Lamore
2017-08-13T14:26:21+0000
Great people great views this is the company for you the father started this family business in the 80s and his son ... was are poilet I have a fear of heights but I scratched another item of my bucket list you feel like your with family just enjoy the son answered so many questions which was very interesting glad I asked .I'll do this again .Thank you �� Jeff and John Lamoreread more
Shabbir Moiz Ali
Shabbir Moiz Ali
2017-07-22T17:39:09+0000
Annette Gudino
Annette Gudino
2017-07-11T15:03:48+0000
Debbie Weidner
Debbie Weidner
2017-07-10T17:36:13+0000
What a welcoming group of people. The moment we arrived we knew it would be a blast. The whole team were great.... Wonderful way to celebrate any occasion.read more
Irina Trofimova
Irina Trofimova
2017-07-08T20:43:33+0000
It was spectacular! Nice pilot and team! Beautiful sunset! Panoramic so gorgeous!!! Thank you guys so much for... unforgettable experience!!!read more
Michelle Stacey
Michelle Stacey
2017-07-06T02:41:21+0000
C.j. Barbata
C.j. Barbata
2017-07-05T12:21:43+0000
Kim Huelsing
Kim Huelsing
2017-07-02T23:48:20+0000
Amazing experience! Great family run business. Everyone from registration to ground crew to pilot was so welcoming... and made this birthday trip for my Mom a special one. It was an absolutely gorgeous morning with a calm and peaceful ride watching the sunrise. Highly recommended!read more
Ralph N Jhoanne
Ralph N Jhoanne
2017-06-25T02:45:46+0000
Thank you for making our anniversary memorable! Excellent customer service! Love our experience .
Lori Weber
Lori Weber
2017-06-23T20:00:00+0000
My husband and I truly enjoyed the hot air ballon ride. Amazing from start to finish.
Mickey Donahoe
Mickey Donahoe
2017-06-06T14:37:29+0000
A most incredible experience. Highly professional and hospitable. Everything was perfect from the initial greeting and... gathering to the drive to launch site, the set up w full explanation, and the amazingly smooth launch and flight. Our pilot, the son of owner, knew exactly what he was doing and seemed to b one with the balloon and all the complexities. We were so secure with his abilities! Landing was also smooth altho he had to hunt for good place due to fog. We had mimosas at the sight and multiple celebrations at the winery for graduations, anniversary and my birthday ! Best safety record, faa certified and lovely winery! Thank you califormia dreamin and vindemia winery!read more
Jonathan Lindquist
Jonathan Lindquist
2017-06-05T21:39:01+0000
What an amazing experience and professional staff. From the moment we were met at the vineyard until we departed, we... had the best experience imaginable. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable and talks you through the whole experience. The balloon ride was phenomenal and was surprisingly the smoothest ride ever. Once we returned to the vineyard we were met with a warm greeting, pastry, fruit, cheese and crackers. We washed it all down with Mimosa, coffee and hot chocolate. To top it off, we went on the ballon ride as a gift from my mother for myself and two sons graduations, before we departed we were presented with a bottle of wine and two bottles of champagne cider for my sons. I will definitely be going again and highly recommend California Dreamin to anyone. Thank you for the experience and memories.Vr,Jonread more
Elizabeth Sheehan Di Censo
Elizabeth Sheehan Di Censo
2017-06-05T21:38:19+0000
I took my son and two grandsons for a ride today to celebrate graduations. We had a magnificent time. The men... coordinating the ride were very organized, which helped everyone feel very secure. They explained everything they were doing, and the man driving the balloon gave a concise description of the land and the process of ballooning. The wine country was beautiful and the breakfast was delightful with breads, cheeses, fruits and champagne. The woman coordinating the breakfast presented the graduates with wine and sparkling cider. Quite a trip and a real smooth landing!read more
Manuel Padilla
Manuel Padilla
2017-06-05T18:23:04+0000
It was a Wonderful experience. Went on My 1 yr wedding anniversary to California Dreamin' and My wife and I really... enjoyed ourselves. The balloon ride was great. So peacful being up there in the air. Also, afterwards they served a continental breakfast with mimosas, coffee or tea along with fresh fruits, bread, cheese & crackers. The fruits are locally grown and taste so sweet! Cinnamon bread that they served was sooo, good!! And for our anniversary they presented us a bpttle of wine. Adventure worth experiencing!read more
Naveed Asghar
Naveed Asghar
2017-05-24T16:19:02+0000
Great experience... friendly staff.... amazing landscape over wineries... plantation. Enjoyed the country style... breakfast after adventurous ride...read more
Jeff Jaffary
Jeff Jaffary
2017-05-09T13:20:40+0000
Very good experience. Everything was well arranged and perfect ride
Mark P Ruppert
Mark P Ruppert
2017-04-24T19:19:06+0000
We had a great flight - it took a lot to get my wife to do this and California Dreamin' made it it easy and... comfortable! She's ready to go again! And we loved the mimosas, coffee and breakfast after the flight. T'was all good!read more
Sue Zamarripa-Nieto
Sue Zamarripa-Nieto
2017-04-21T18:24:21+0000
Sally Rakovec
Sally Rakovec
2017-03-30T18:03:55+0000
This was a once in a lifetime experience and it was GREAT! Dillion took us up to the time of our lives. Was majestic!... I was a little frightened to land, but the 2 groundcrew were right there and kept assuring us that everything was as it should be. Would recommend California Dreamin' Balloon Adventures to anyone who is looking for a balloon experience.read more
Courtney Robertson
Courtney Robertson
2017-03-06T04:05:54+0000
Jessica Gibbs
Jessica Gibbs
2017-02-21T14:07:20+0000
This was a once in a lifetime experience! My group had an amazing time. We traveled 5 hours to enjoy the experience,... and we were not dissapointed! The employees were knowledgable and helpful, and everyone was very friendly. At no time did I feel unsafe, and it was awesome to see all the other balloons floating along with us! The only thing that could have improved this experience would be a private basket, but I understand thats not always possible! :) the breakfast was awesome, just like the entire experience! :)read more
Patience Phillips
Patience Phillips
2017-02-16T20:39:47+0000
Absolutely breath taking views. Very thorough team. Great breakfast afterwards. Highly recommend....don't cheap out... when you put your life in someone else's hands.read more
Amy Nickolopoulos Gillespie
Amy Nickolopoulos Gillespie
2017-02-15T18:09:05+0000
Dave Groff
Dave Groff
2017-02-14T04:18:36+0000
What a great experience. These folks are professional, courteous, and very accommodating. Everything was done to... perfection. Our pilot, Dylan, was absolutely top notch, explained the ins and outs of piloting balloons, and had a great passion for what he did. This outfit is a family affair, and everyone was focused on making this a wonderful adventure for all. We were extremely satisfied, and will hopefully fly with them again in the near future. Cheers!read more
Caress Reyes
Caress Reyes
2017-02-03T19:44:03+0000
Toni Rice Alvarez
Toni Rice Alvarez
2017-01-30T18:17:31+0000
We started in the dark, early morning greeted by friendly, staff in the parking lot. They escorted us, with light, to... the veranda. They had outdoor heaters for us to wait by as the morning was a bit chilly. We were transported by our pilot Dillon to the valley where we would launch. The support staff and Dillon were friendly. They offered many picture opportunities and were patient with our large group. The flight was beautiful. It is peaceful and quiet while up in the wind. Dillon was quite the tour guide. We saw the pacific ocean, downtown Los Angeles, snow capped San Gorgonio and San Jacinto mountains and vineyards of course. The recent rains had painted the landscape many shades of green. We had an adventurous landing. Dillon served Mimosas on the hill top after we landed. The support staff arrived and transported us back to the vineyard. Awaiting us was an array of breads, cheeses, fruit, coffee and more Mimosas. They also added a birthday cake for us as we were celebrating a 40th birthday. I cannot think of anything that would have improved this trip. We went in January, it was not cold while we were up in the balloon at all. I would ABSOLUTELY book a trip with them again. Maybe the Del Mar flight. Thank you Dillon for a Memorable flight for our family. We loved it.read more
Deborah Camacho
Deborah Camacho
2017-01-06T22:52:52+0000
Lisette Rivera
Lisette Rivera
2016-12-27T01:19:43+0000
Kim Brehm
Kim Brehm
2016-12-12T16:01:11+0000
Wonderful experience!! It was a bucket list item that I may need to do several times!!
Daniel Andrew Miranda
Daniel Andrew Miranda
2016-11-18T17:45:00+0000
Larry Jannotti
Larry Jannotti
2016-11-06T19:07:28+0000
Had a great time flying with Dave and his crew. The entire crew was awesome and were very helpful from beginning to... end. We got to see so many different areas of the Temecula Valley and can't wait to fly again!read more
Sheri Pedigo
Sheri Pedigo
2016-11-05T01:15:37+0000
Joseantonio Perez
Joseantonio Perez
2016-10-28T20:40:23+0000
Rachel Franklin
Rachel Franklin
2016-10-24T02:48:59+0000
This was an awesome group to go with. The crew, pilot and ground staff were great. It was a beautiful trip and he... made sure we got the best ride possible for the conditions we had. Amazing experience!read more
Yvonne Argyle
Yvonne Argyle
2016-10-18T16:05:01+0000
Had the most amazing time. This Company genuinely cares about you, your safety, and enjoyment. All people we had... interaction with were awesome. Champagne and breakfast were added bonus. We told everyone we met in Temecula how wonderful California Dreams ' were. Highly recommend.read more
Christine Fletcher
Christine Fletcher
2016-10-17T18:57:44+0000
Nancy Lambert
Nancy Lambert
2016-09-29T15:11:20+0000
This was an amazing experience! So glad my husband and I did this for our birthdays! Great crew and they take all... precautions to be safe. Afterwards they serve you a wonderful breakfast with mimosas! Will do again!read more
Michael S. Williams
Michael S. Williams
2016-09-21T16:09:19+0000
Took my girlfriend up to Temecula for her birthday. The flight was flawless on a gorgeous morning. Dave gave an... excellent commentary during the flight and pcked a great spot for our takeoff and our landing. Highly recommended!!!read more
Sara Guthrie
Sara Guthrie
2016-09-18T14:24:57+0000
I took my boyfriend for our 6 months of being together and it was the most amazing experience ever!!!!!
Cynthia Montero
Cynthia Montero
2016-09-09T15:56:30+0000
Vanessa Ogilvie
Vanessa Ogilvie
2016-09-05T13:05:20+0000
It was amazing!!!!! From somebody who is absolutely terrified of heights I would do this again in a heart beat!!! I... arranged a private balloon trip for 4 of us, we were celebrating my husbands birthday and our friends birthday and everyone enjoyed it, it was breathtaking and ever so peaceful. Our pilot was great and very informative. From the start to the finish the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The mimosa breakfast after was very yummy too. This is a definite must for anyone's bucket list!!! Thanks for a wonderful morning!!!read more
Nella Quevedo
Nella Quevedo
2016-08-18T16:20:14+0000
Breath taking. Amazing. Simply, the best idea for any surprise gift. Our pilot was more than knowledgeable and... entertaining. Mimosas were a refreshing conclusion to our exciting adventure that really hit the spot. �❤�read more
Amanda Santoya
Amanda Santoya
2016-08-05T17:59:20+0000
Had an awesome time hot air ballooning for the first time. Definitely something that's a must do and check it off the... bucket list☺️ The staff was very nice and generous. Couldn't of had a better experience!!read more
Shauna Raupach
Shauna Raupach
2016-07-02T23:25:25+0000
Amazing time! Thank you for such a memorable day. I Was a bit nervous before flight but that quickly went away. It... was such a smooth, beautiful ride. The crew was so knowledgeable about the area. I'm impressed! Lovely breakfast afterwards was the icing on the cake.read more
Debbie Jacobs-Rey
Debbie Jacobs-Rey
2016-06-27T01:01:57+0000
We absolutely loved our balloon adventure from beginning to end! Great staff and loved our whole experience! Would do... it again in a heartbeatread more
Jonna Winton-Ennis
Jonna Winton-Ennis
2016-06-04T14:41:07+0000
Very nice and informative staff. The balloon ride was very fun and peaceful. I took my boyfriend forb his birthday. ... The staff had made a birthday sign served cake and sang happy birthday to him. A really nice touch. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an adventure!read more
Lira-Bobouy Villar
Lira-Bobouy Villar
2016-05-31T21:00:18+0000
What an awesome experience.. Felt safe from take off to landing
Ted Otto
Ted Otto
2016-03-27T00:12:31+0000
What a truly wonderful experience!!! I'm not a thrill seeker and felt very safe the entire time. A family operation... and very customer service oriented. Breakfast after the flight was great! Highest recommendation!!read more
Theodore Grant
Theodore Grant
2016-03-26T16:18:59+0000
Crazy awesome balloon ride and winery. Expert balloon flyers and master vintners. Would recommend to any person looking... for great adventure and even better wine!read more
Jill Aschenbach
Jill Aschenbach
2016-03-18T21:18:47+0000
We had a grand time. We celebrated two birthdays. With Dave as our Pilot we felt very at ease. The whole crew really... knows what to do and showed us a wonderful time. From the early morning gathering at the vineyard through the set up, ride, take down, champagne celebration and charming breakfast afer, everyone was so courteous. We will talk about this for a long time. Thank you California Dreamin'.read more
Cheryl Campbell Robinson
Cheryl Campbell Robinson
2016-01-28T20:36:19+0000
Incredible morning with our group. We were treated like royalty. What an experience! Fly with experts.
Kim Romo
Kim Romo
2015-10-25T19:15:27+0000
Wonderful service! Joe was friendly and nice as he got us in the morning. Our pilot was amazing explaining everything,... crew was helpful and took great photos of us. And I got engaged in flight! Thanks guys we truly enjoyed ourselves and can't wait to come back!read more
Jenna Locken
Jenna Locken
2015-10-16T07:48:03+0000
Thank you, California Dreamin' Balloon Adventures and the Bradley family for your wonderful hospitality and service.... You made my husband's dream come true! It was a wonderful experience.read more
Maria Angeles Cabrera
Maria Angeles Cabrera
2015-10-12T14:18:08+0000
We had a great experience! Everyone was helpful, friendly and informative.
Anne Aldrich Fitzgerald
Anne Aldrich Fitzgerald
2015-09-28T01:24:50+0000
Thank you Tim, Dave, Gail and the entire crew! Our hot air balloon ride was awesome!
Loida Mongcal
Loida Mongcal
2015-09-26T15:51:44+0000
John King
John King
2015-09-18T19:33:16+0000
Took my fiance for her birthday on 9/16/15 for our first hot air balloon ride and it was the best trip I could of... planned, she loved it. I will definitely be back.read more
Penny Wakefield-Shank
Penny Wakefield-Shank
2015-08-04T18:07:10+0000
A not-to-be-missed experience! Great family-run company with a welcoming attitude!
Erin Herbert
Erin Herbert
2015-07-06T00:10:11+0000
Everything about this place was amazing! The owner and staff are all wonderful and made the experience ten times... better. Highly recommend!read more
Diane Therese Matranga
Diane Therese Matranga
2015-06-13T05:17:25+0000
Had a great ride. Everyone was so nice. I would recommend them highly
Matt Sersion
Matt Sersion
2015-05-07T15:17:56+0000
Up up and away. What an amazing way to stay the day!
Leticia Frausto Polanco
Leticia Frausto Polanco
2015-04-24T18:05:52+0000
Thank you David and Gail for making my husbands 50th super memorably! It's an experience we will never forget! You guys... are the best!read more
Maria Rika Ortaliz-Coronel
Maria Rika Ortaliz-Coronel
2015-04-16T05:39:44+0000
Our first hot air balloon ride was a wonderful experience, indeed! My sister and I enjoyed reconnecting with each other... in flight. Special thanks to David, our friendly and knowledgeable pilot and tour guide, for keeping us comfortable and safe throughout the whole journey. We extend our special thanks to Gail for being a great host before and after our hot air balloon ride. Her cheerful, friendly, and kind nature made us feel welcome and at home. Last but not least, we also express our gratitude to the ground crew members, who willingly helped us with the take off and landing process as well as in volunteering to take our memorable photos.☺ We would definitely embark on another exciting hot air balloon adventure with California Dreamin'! It's a "once in a lifetime" encounter for us to treasure.read more
Lee Wilson
Lee Wilson
2015-04-11T21:26:09+0000
Great time. Tons of fun! We both really enjoyed this experience, so peaceful and gentle. Very smooooth
Yaritza Islas
Yaritza Islas
2015-03-30T13:52:11+0000
The best experience. Breathtaking. And what made it better is that there's great staff.loved it. Will be coming back.
Caleb Jasso
Caleb Jasso
2015-02-21T17:28:43+0000
It's great! My gf invited me here for my bday we having a great time eventhough it is not a sunny day today the hot air... ballon ride has been amazing!!!read more
Beatriz Mora
Beatriz Mora
2015-02-17T17:40:00+0000
My husband and I were literally in heaven, the staff was amazing they made us feel confident we were in good hands, ... This was definitely in our bucket list of things to experience, I absolutely love it!!read more
Alexandra Abella McLeod
Alexandra Abella McLeod
2015-02-12T02:29:55+0000
Carla Mendez
Carla Mendez
2015-02-02T02:35:37+0000
First time on a balloon and they made it so much fun one of the best experiences I've had. Definitely will recommend... them to our future guestsread more
Amanda Magdolen
Amanda Magdolen
2015-01-14T06:22:49+0000
Words cannot describe what an amazing experience it was to fly with California Dreaming.I recommend Vindemia Winery... and California Dreaming to everyone!read more
Kirk Arradaza
Kirk Arradaza
2014-11-22T00:36:19+0000
Fantastic
Michael James Davenport
Michael James Davenport
2014-11-16T16:22:17+0000
Elizabeth Vasquez
Elizabeth Vasquez
2014-10-24T16:23:43+0000
My husband and I came to celebrate my birthday. Had a spectacular view of Temecula with the most knowledgable pilot... Dave.Definitely will be coming back next year God willing.read more
Gwenn Krossa
Gwenn Krossa
2014-10-12T19:46:15+0000
What a great morning floating over the Temecula vineyards. My mom & I have both always dreamed of riding in a hot air... balloon, and we did it today to celebrate her 80th birthday. The crew and pilot were top notch & very experienced. Thank you California Dreamin'! It was everything we hoped it would be!read more
Richard Moore
Richard Moore
2014-09-19T15:33:09+0000
We did a balloon ride with Dave (pilot & owner) at CD and it was fantastic. Everyone was friendly, helpful, etc. and... it was everything we hoped it would be. First ride for my wife and I and we'll definitely be looking to do this again. Highly recommend these folks; Dave has a lot of experience (what I call a seasoned professional) and we were very comfortable with him. My only fear was the landing but Dave nailed it with a perfect landing. Afterwards we did the traditional toasts and went back to the vineyard for a continental breakfast which was very tasty. Thanks to Dave, his wife, son and crew for a great experience.read more
Krista Moreno
Krista Moreno
2014-09-06T19:05:36+0000
My husband and I went on a Balloon ride with California Dreaming for my birthday and it was great!! They made my... experience very memorable. David, Gail and their sons made us feel so comfortable, safe, and most importantly they showed us a great time!! After the ride we went back to their winery, Vindemia Winery where we enjoyed mimosas, and tasty treats. They surprised me with cake for my birthday. We left with a complimentary bottle of wine that was delicious! I recommend this winery and California Dreamin Balloon rides to everyone! !read more
Inna Worldpeace
Inna Worldpeace
2014-08-22T07:03:59+0000
They are EVERYTHING.
Jeff Birchall
Jeff Birchall
2014-07-03T06:25:23+0000
Incredible!! The people are great. The views / the experience unbelievable!!
Katie McCoy
Katie McCoy
2014-06-25T05:10:09+0000
Kirk Johnston
Kirk Johnston
2014-06-06T11:56:51+0000
Would just like to say how pleased we were with our balloon flight... It was the highlight of our honeymoon. The pilot... was friendly and the ground crew went out of their way to take photos even though they were clearly busy preparing and packing the equipment. The flight was meant to last 45-60 mintues, but ended up slightly over an hour. A good selection of drinks were on offer after the flight and a very nice, unexpected bottle of wine was given at the end. Many thanks!read more
Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer Sanchez
2014-05-12T00:17:46+0000
Terri Beloit
Terri Beloit
2014-05-04T05:43:48+0000
What a FABULOUS way to start a day with a balloon ride over a such a beautiful part of the country! The staff and crew... are A++++ and happy to do whatever it takes to make sure you have a great experience! Not only was it a wonderful experience, but the reassurance that they take every measure to make sure the passengers are comfortable and safe...I HIGHLY recommend California Dreamin'...they are the best and you won't regret booking a ride with them...an experience of a lifetime!read more
Donna Cranfill
Donna Cranfill
2014-04-15T15:24:32+0000
Joe Aguirre
Joe Aguirre
2014-04-12T16:36:34+0000
Joe Aguirre
Joe Aguirre
2014-04-12T16:36:34+0000
Matt and and the crew were awesome! Thanks for the great ride...
Joe Aguirre
Joe Aguirre
2014-04-12T16:36:33+0000
Sue Ramos-Graeber
Sue Ramos-Graeber
2014-04-11T15:58:22+0000
Great time loved the balloon adventure. ..
Sarah Carroll-Williams
Sarah Carroll-Williams
2014-03-30T19:30:52+0000
Oscar IS
Oscar IS
2014-02-15T17:27:24+0000
Brandon Deculus Brooks
Brandon Deculus Brooks
2014-02-09T20:53:48+0000
Rhonda Parish
Rhonda Parish
2014-01-22T19:45:08+0000
Frankie Cruz Jr
Frankie Cruz Jr
2014-01-02T21:18:38+0000
Rico Ortegon
Rico Ortegon
2013-12-16T01:32:38+0000
Toni Spurling
Toni Spurling
2013-12-09T02:21:34+0000
Thank you for such an amazing experience!! It was awesome!
Katherine Cimino
Katherine Cimino
2013-11-27T02:04:29+0000
Arlene Pirolo
Arlene Pirolo
2013-11-19T04:30:31+0000
We had a fabulous time! Thank you Dave, Gail, and crew. Thank you too, from Frank for his special birthday cake. Give... Charlie a hug from us.read more
Zain Venegas
Zain Venegas
2013-10-30T08:15:55+0000
Dakota Denton
Dakota Denton
2013-10-16T14:20:59+0000
Juan Antonio Pantoja
Juan Antonio Pantoja
2013-10-08T19:00:01+0000
Bud Clements
Bud Clements
2013-10-07T15:15:10+0000
Bryan Diño
Bryan Diño
2013-10-04T04:40:29+0000
Rick Brouwer
Rick Brouwer
2013-10-01T03:51:36+0000
Surendra Reddy Vallela
Surendra Reddy Vallela
2013-08-31T12:42:55+0000
Ian McConkey
Ian McConkey
2013-08-26T03:23:06+0000
Eightty Bugg
Eightty Bugg
2013-08-20T06:36:19+0000
Kathryn Fullerton
Kathryn Fullerton
2013-07-29T22:48:38+0000
Eddy Pickering
Eddy Pickering
2013-07-17T07:05:01+0000
Trevor Borden
Trevor Borden
2013-07-13T07:54:44+0000
Carmen Penn
Carmen Penn
2013-07-10T22:56:51+0000
Samuel Vindiola Robles
Samuel Vindiola Robles
2013-07-09T03:51:53+0000
Лена Васина
Лена Васина
2013-07-07T07:48:05+0000
Next Reviews
California Dreamin' Balloon Adventures
4.7
Based on 101 reviews
powered by Google
yudith menendez
yudith menendez
19:43 17 Feb 20
Wonderful experience. At first I was really worried about going on the hot air balloon because I didnt know how safe... the ride was going to be but the crew made me feel at ease. They explained that it is one of the safest way to fly. Pilot Ed also made me feel very comfortable. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Once I hopped in the balloon all worries dissipated. I was so relaxed and amazed the entire time. What made it even a better experience was the breakfast with mimosas served after the amazing balloon ride. I would totally do this again!read more
Lucian Ghioalda
Lucian Ghioalda
18:45 15 Jan 20
My daughter and I went for a hot air balloon ride a week ago. It was awesome, pure excitement, better than we have... imagined! From the moment I called to make the reservation to the departure back home, the whole experience was excellent: great customer service by Sara, nutritious and varied breakfast options, and an unforgettable ride in the sky above the Temecula wineries at sunrise. A special word of appreciation for Dave’s super professional and experienced navigation skills :). His keen sense of the wind and seamless maneuvering of the balloon was extraordinary! Thanks to all the team for such a great experience!read more
Zachary Towner
Zachary Towner
16:27 06 Aug 19
Such a magnificent experience. Dave was a very experienced pilot, and he made my group feel very comfortable about the... whole thing. 2000 feet in the air! So cool. After our flight we all went back to the vineyard and enjoyed a lovely breakfast complete with fruit, coffee, and mimosas. I would love to do this again sometime. Would recommend to anyone.read more
Aubrey Weaver
Aubrey Weaver
01:58 15 Jul 19
Great ballooning experience! Even on a cloudy day we had a great time. Loved the breakfast provided after the trip as... well. Would recommend for sure!read more
Chester Chua
Chester Chua
20:55 27 May 19
Excellent company with an Excellent crew. Very professional. Equipment look well taken cared of. We started the day... early. Sign in. Waivers. Rode to different possible launch sites. Checking weather, wind to make sure its safe. We got lucky in that a drizzly eve turned into a calm clear amaaaazingly sublime ride. Pilot also knowledgable of the area so its also like a tour. Rode over houses vineyards orchards swimming pools... The whole time its like you are just standing. You can hardly tell you are moving along...The landing was also sublime. Nary a jolt.We were driven back and ended with some breakfast and a little wine tasting. Highly recommended!read more
See All Reviews
Yelp Rating
California Dreamin' Balloon Adventures
5.0
Based on 354 Reviews
Abby B.
Abby B.
2020-03-22 06:28:26
This was a great experience! We had a stunning day with blur skies for miles. Plus the whole event was a family affair. The son was our driver, the dad was...
Shannon E.
Shannon E.
2020-01-27 09:27:43
Above and beyond service! I was honestly so impressed with the above and beyond service with this hot air balloon ride. My bf and I went for our 1 year...
Tanya S.
Tanya S.
2019-10-20 16:46:06
Most amazing experience!! Gail & Dave - the owners and operators are amazing. We luckily had Dave as our pilot and he was so entertaining and...

Stay Up in the Air

Want more tips for your stay in Temecula? Sign up below for our Insiders Guide to SoCal's most remarkable valley.